Drake Brock & Friends, Wise Inn, Wise VA, October 7, 2017
From James Stiltner


                                              Drake Brock - Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar
                                              James Stiltner - Lead Guitar
                                              Ballard Adkins - Banjo, Guitar, Lead Vocals (on "Blue Railroad Train")
                                              Bordus Adkins - Bass
                                              Matthew Estep - Drums


    Blue Railroad Train
    Nine Pound Hammer
    Your Cheatin' Heart

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added October 9, 2017

Back to James Stiltner Collection