Johnny Jackson Band - Dust on the Altar, 2013
From James Stiltner

    1. Leaving the Land of the Dying
    2. Time Has Made a Change
    3. Little White Church In the Valley
    4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
    5. Wayfaring Pilgrim
    6. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
    7. A Rose For Jesus
    8. Lord, Protect My Soul
    9. Paul and Silas
    10. Dust On the Altar

 (Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Johnny Jackson - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
James Stiltner - Banjo, Lead Guitar, and Mandolin
Edith Jackson - Tenor Vocals, Lead Vocals on "Lord, Protect My Soul"
Cindi Stiltner - Bass, Lead Vocals on "Wayfaring Pilgrim"
Ramblin' Records 2013


Added June 30, 2013

Back to James Stiltner Collection