Sammy Adkins and the Sandy Hook Mountain Boys
Live at the Mountaineer Opryhouse, Milton, WV, Sept. 21, 2013

 Sammy Adkins - Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Jim Click - Tenor and Lead Vocals, Mandolin,
James Stiltner - Lead Guitar, Jarrod Church - Banjo, James Lowe - Bass


    Say Won't You Be Mine
    Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday
    Black Mountain Rag
    Coon Hunter's Heaven
    Old Richmond Prison
    Amazing Grace
    Don't Ask Me Why I Still Love You
    If I Lose
    Big Tilda
    Hemlocks and Primroses
    Love Me Darling Just Tonight
    Bluegrass Medley

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added January 23, 2014

Back to James Stiltner Collection