Country Gentlemen & Bill Monroe
Old Time Picking Parlor, 1970 - Part 1

    03-Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    04-I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
    05-John Henry
    06-The First Whippoorwill
    07-Come Back To Me Is My Request
    08-Fox On The Run
    09-The Tennessee Stud
    11-Long Black Veil
    12-City Of New Orleans
    13-Bringing Mary Home
    14-I Ain't Got A Home
    15-Two Little Boys

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 27, 2012

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection