JD Crowe & The New South - Kosei Nenkin Sho Hall,
Tokyo, Japan, April 18, 1979

  J.D. Crowe - banjo, Keith Whitley - guitar, Jimmy Gaudreau - mandolin,
Bobby Sloane - fiddle, Steve Bryant - bass  

            Set 1
    She's Gone, Gone, Gone
    Don't Give Your Heart To A Rambler
    The Tennessee Blues
    Footprints In The Snow
    Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
    Shuckin' The Corn
    Railroad Lady
    Dark Hollow
    Sugar Coated Love
    Memphis Mandolin
    Salty Dog Blues
    I'll Stay Around

            Set 2
    Sally Goodin
    Rose Colored Glasses
    I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
    Faded Love
    Summer Wages
    Red Rockin' Chair
    Martha White Theme
    The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
    Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    Mr Bojangles
    My Window Faces The South
    Blue Moon Of Kentucky

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added March 5, 2013

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection