J.D. Crowe & The New South, Partners II,
Centerville, VA, ca. January 25, 1975

  J.D. Crowe - Banjo, Tony Rice - Guitar, Ricky Skaggs - Mandolin,
Jerry Douglas - Dobro, Bobby Slone - Bass, Fiddle  

    Head Over Heels
    A Good Woman's Love
    Leaves That Are Green
    Doing My Time
    Sitting On Top Of The World
    Sin City
    Salt Creek
    Fox On The Run
    Bugle Call Rag
    Take This Hammer
    Sally Goodin
    Freeborn Man
    Arkansas Traveler
    Orange Blossom Special
    Wildwood Flower
    Old Home Place
    Nine Pound Hammer
    Flint Hill Special
    Little Darling, Pal Of Mine
    Why Don't You Tell Me So

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added March 5, 2013

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection