Greenbriar Boys - Nathan's Restaurant,
Oceanside, NY, July 30, 1962

  Ralph Rinzler - mandolin, Bob Yellin - banjo, John Herald - guitar  

    Salty Dog Blues
    Barefoot Nellie
    I'm Coming Back, But I Don't Know When
    Katy Kline
    Ramblin' Round
    Old Coot From Tennessee
    We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus
    Nine Pound Hammer
    The Other Side Of Jordan
    Down The Road
    Banks Of The Ohio
    Shine On Me
    I'm The Boss Of This Here House
    Frankie And Johnny
    Amelia Earhart's Last Flight
    Boil Them Cabbage Down
    Way Down In The Country
    Knoxville Girl
    Wabash Cannonball
    Little Birdie
    Rosie's Gone Again
    We Shall Not Be Moved
    Hit Parade Of Love

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added March 5, 2013

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection