Bill Monroe & The Bluegrass Boys, Jonathan Swift's,
Cambridge, MA, March 23, 1977

  Bill Monroe - mandolin, Kenny Baker - fiddle, Wayne Lewis - guitar
Randy Davis - bass, Bill Holden - banjo  

    Blue Eyed Darlin'
    I'll Never Shed Another Tear
    The Bluegrass Breakdown
    My Rose Of Ol' Kentucky
    Muleskinner Blues
    Monroe's Blues
    I Saw The Light
    Jerusalem Ridge
    The Road To Columbus
    Uncle Pen
    Meet Me In The Moonlight
    Wheel Hoss
    My Little Georgia Rose
    Live and Let Live
    Sunnyside Of The Mountain
    Molly & Tenbrooks
    DJ Outro

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 10, 2013

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection