Bill Monroe, Haverford College, Haverford, PA, April 29, 1966

  James Monroe - bass, Peter Rowan - guitar, Lamar Grier - banjo, Richard Greene - fiddle  

    Panhandle Country
    Willow Garden
    Can't You Hear Me Calling
    Bluegrass Breakdown
    Muleskinner Blues
    I Live in the Past
    John Henry
    All the Good Times Are Passed and Gone
    Uncle Pen
    I Saw the Light
    Wayfaring Stranger
    Orange Blossom Special
    Midnight on the Stormy Deep
    Shady Grove
    Good Woman's Love
    True Life Blues
    Little Maggie
    Black Mountain Blues
    Old Joe Clark
    Mountain Dew
    Molly and Tenbrooks
    Don't Forget Me Little Darling
    Love Come Home
    Ragtime Annie
    Medley: My Rose Of Old Kentucky, Brand New Shoes, Pretty Polly, Nine Pound Hammer,
         Swing Low Sweet Chariot, I Am A Pilgrim, My Rose Of Old Kentucky
    In the Pines
    Goodbye Old Pal
    Footprints in the Snow (tape runs out)

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 10, 2013

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection