Bill Monroe & the Bluegrass Boys - Grand Ole Opry
From Phil Sparks to Doc Hamilton

Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys - Grand Ole Opry

with Jimmy Campbell, Tater Tate (bass), Tom Ewing and Dana Cupp

    Set 1 (click here)

 1. My Dying Bed
 2. Uncle Pen
 3. Southern Flavor
 4. Watermelon on the Vine
 5. On My Way Back to the Old Home
 6. The Old Crossroad

    Set 2 (click here)

 1. Stay Away from Me
 2. Northern White Clouds
 3. A Beautiful Life
 4. Bluegrass Breakdown
 5. Tombstone Junction
 6. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
 7. Love Come Home
 8. Precious Memories (partial)

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added August 16, 2012

Back to Doc Hamilton Collection