Mac Wiseman and Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
Camp Springs 1971

    Come Down the Mountain Katy Daly
    Bright Morning Stars
    Little Maggie
    Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
    Would You Be Lovin' Another Man
    Four Walls Around Me
    Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
    Stone Walls and Steel Bars
    Little Birdie
    I Only Exist

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 26, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection