Jimmy Martin and the Sunny Mountain Boys - Camp Springs 1971

         Set 1
    Tennessee, Band Intros
    Milwaukee Here I Come
    Image On Your Mind
    When the Savior Reached Down His Hands for Me
    Freeborn Man
    Sunny Side of the Mountain
    I Cried Again

         Set 2
    I've Got My Future on Ice
    Bugle Call Rag
    Travelin' the Highway Home
    Lee Highway Blues
    Little White Church

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 26, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection