J.D. Crowe and the Kentucky Mountain Boys - Camp Springs 1971

J.D. Crowe - Banjo; Bobby Slone - Bass, Fiddle; Larry Rice - Mandolin
Tony Rice - Guitar; Jim Hadden - Vocals 

         Set 1, Friday, Sept. 3
    East Virginia Blues
    Sweet Sunny South
    Flint Hill Special
    I Wish You Knew
    Sin City
    Bugle Call Rag
    Little Bessie ???

         Set 2, Friday, Sept. 3
    I'll Stay Around
    A Good Woman's Love
    Nashville Skyline Rag
    My Rambling Boy (beginning cut)
    Fare Thee Well
    God's Own Singer

         Saturday, Sept. 4
    Train 45 (+ encore?)
    Devil In Disguise (fades in)
    Somehow Tonight
    Sin City
    Thunder Clouds Of Love
    God's Own Singer
    How Come You Do Me Like You Do Darlin'
    Lonesome Rueben
    Fare Thee Well
    I'm Walkin' (+ encore)
    Devil In Disguise

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Updated December 28, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection