Del McCoury and The Dixie Pals - Camp Springs 1971

         Set 1
    My Cabin in Caroline
    Kentucky Moon
    Cluck Old Hen
    On My Way Back to the Old Home
    There Was Nothing We Could Do
    Shady Valley Special
    Passed and Gone
    Pretty Polly

         Set 2
    I Hope You've Learned
    Rain and Snow
    Livin' on the Mountain
    Don't Stop the Music
    Farmer John
    Uncle Pen
    How Long Blues
    Steel Drivin Man
    Katy Hill

         Set 3
    I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    Goodbye Liza Jane
    I'm Comin Back, But I Don't Know When
    Cotton Eye Joe
    When I Stop Dreaming
    Flower Bloomin' in the Wildwood
    Roll in my Sweet Baby's Arms
    Doin' My Time

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 26, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection