Country Gentlemen - Camp Springs 1971

 Charlie Waller - guitar, Bill Emerson - banjo, Bill Yates - bass, Doyle Lawson - mandolin 

         Set 1
    Aunt Dinah's Quilting Party
    Cowboys and Indians
    Two Little Boys
    He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
    Long Black Veil
    East Virginia Blues
    Bringing Mary Home
    Cripple Creek
    Fox on the Run

         Set 2
    Waiting for the Boys to Come Home
    The Happy Sunny Side of Life
    Theme Time
    Ain't Got a Home
    I'll Break Out Tonight
    (cut in) The Bluebirds are Singing for Me
    Little Joe
    Teach Your Children
    Cripple Creek

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 26, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection