The Country Gentlemen & J.D. Crowe & the Kentucky Mountain Boys
Camp Springs 1971

    Intro By Fred Bartenstein
    Train 45
    Brown Mountain Light
    Letter To Tom
    Born To Be With You
    These Men Of God
    Cripple Creek
    Ramblin' Boy

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added December 26, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection