Bluegrass Alliance - Camp Springs 1971

         Set 1
    Doin' My Time
    He Was a Friend of Mine
    Billy in the Lowground
    Darling Be Home Soon
    Tom and Jerry
    One Tin Soldier
    Whisper My Name
    Proud Mary
    Fox on the Run
    Shenandoah Breakdown
    I'll Never Find Another You
    The Boxer
    Country Roads
    Body and Soul
    One Tin Soldier

         Set 2
    Intro (crowd)
    Rose of Old Kentucky
    You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
    Train 45
    Nobody Knows
    Orange Blossom Special
    The Lonesome River
    That Train That Carried My Girl From Town
    Early Mornin' Rain
    Dixie Hoedown
    You'll Find Her Name Written There

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Updated December 28, 2012

Back to Camp Springs 1971

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection