Bean Blossom, 6.1, June 18, 1972
Sunday afternoon

        Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys
        Ralph Stanley - banjo, Curly Ray Cline - fiddle, Ricky Skaggs - mandolin,
        Keith Whitley - guitar, Roy Lee Centers - guitar, Jack Cooke - bass
    Intro Katie Daley
    Dark Hollow
    Back Up And Push
    Sittin On Top Of The World
    Little Maggie
    Rank Stranger
    Hemlocks And Primroses
    Don't Cheat In Our Home Town
    Little Birdie
    Orange Blossom Special

        Jim And Jesse And The Virginia Boys
        Jim McReynolds - guitar, Jesse McReynolds - mandolin, William McCormick - bass,
        Jim Brock - fiddle, Vic Jordan - banjo
    Intro There's Better Times A-Coming
    Gosh I Miss You All The Time
    It's A Long Long Way To The Top Of The World
    El Cumbanchero
    The Cotton Mill Man
    Rocky Top
    Please Be My Love
    The Knoxville Girl
    Pick Away

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 23, 2013

Back to Bean Blossom 1972

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection