Bean Blossom, 5.2, June 18, 1972
Sunday morning & afternoon

        Gospel (cont.)

        Bill Clifton
    Intro Give Me The Roses While I Live
    You Go To Your Church And I'll Go To Mine

        Jim Rooney
    Will The Circle Be Unbroken

        Bill Monroe And The Bluegrass Boys
    Somebody Touch Me

        Wilma Lee And Stoney Cooper
        Wilma Lee Cooper - guitar, Stoney Cooper - fiddle, Bill Carver - dobro,
        Earl Snead - banjo, Mike Lattimore - bass, George McCormick - guitar
    Midnight Special
    Come Walk With Me Jokes
    John Hardy
    Willie Roy The Cripple Boy
    There's A Higher Power

        Bill Clifton - guitar, Tom Gray - bass, Mike Seeger - autoharp, guitar
        John Farmer - banjo, Tracy Schwarz - fiddle
    Intro Little White Washed Chimney
    Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
    Happy Days
    Louis Collins
    'mid The Green Fields Of Virginia
    Blue Ridge Mountain Blues

        Don Reno, Bill Harrell And The Tennessee Cutups
        Don Reno - banjo, Bill Harrell - guitar, Raymond McClain - mandolin
        Ruth McClain - bass, Buck Ryan - fiddle
    When You and I Were Young, Maggie
    Love Is A Stranger
    Lee Highway Blues
    Kiss Me Once Again
    Red Wing

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 23, 2013

Back to Bean Blossom 1972

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection