Bean Blossom, 4.2, June 17, 1972
Saturday night

        Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys
        Ralph Stanley - banjo, Curly Ray Cline - fiddle, Ricky Skaggs - mandolin,
        Keith Whitley - guitar, Roy Lee Centers - guitar, Jack Cooke - bass
    Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
    Man Of Constant Sorrow
    Clinch Mountain Backstep
    The Angels Are Singing In Heaven Tonight
    When I Get Home
    Take Your Shoes Off Moses
    Little Birdie
    Stone Walls And Steel Bars

        Jim and Jesse and the Virginia Boys
        Jim McReynolds - guitar, Jesse McReynolds - mandolin, William McCormick - bass,
        Jim Brock - fiddle, Vic Jordan - banjo
    Intro Air Mail Special
    Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
    John Henry
    I Don't Believe You Met My Baby
    When I Stop Dreamin
    Border Ride
    Wishful Thinking
    Your Old Love Letters
    I Got A Diesel On My Tail

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 23, 2013

Back to Bean Blossom 1972

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection