Bean Blossom, 3.2, June 17, 1972
Saturday evening

        Carl Story And The Ramblin Mountainers
        Carl Story - guitar, Bob Burnham - bass, Argil Meeks - fiddle
        Larry Johnson - banjo, Harold Austin - guitar
    Intro You Don't Love God If You Don't Love Your Neighbor
    Long Lonesome Road
    The Voice Of My Savior
    My Lord Keeps A Record
    Light At The River

        Bill Clifton - guitar, Tom Gray - bass, John Farmer - banjo, guitar
        Mike Seeger - banjo, Tracy Schwarz - fiddle
    Intro You're A Flower Blooming In The Wildwood
    You Give Me Your Love And I'll Give You Mine
    Ragtime Annie
    Take Back The Heart
    The Cannonball Blues
    Bed On The Floor
    Blue Eyed Elaine
    The Blue Ridge Mountain Blues

        Don Reno, Bill Harrell and the Tennessee Cutups
        Don Reno - banjo, Bill Harrell - guitar, Raymond McClain - mandolin
        Ruth McClain - bass, Buck Ryan - fiddle
    Intro Unknown Title
    Kiss Me Once Again
    Cacklin' Hen
    I Dipped In The Sugarbowl But All I Got Was Lumps
    Peacock Rag
    Charlotte Breakdown
    Country Boy Rock And Roll

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 23, 2013

Back to Bean Blossom 1972

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection