Bean Blossom, 2.3, June 17, 1972
Saturday evening

        Lester Flatt and the Nashville Grass
        Lester Flatt - guitar, Haskell McCormick - banjo, Roland White - mandolin,
        Jack Martin - dobro, Johnny Johnson - bass, Paul Warren - fiddle
    Band Intros It's Mighty Dark For Me To Travel
    I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
    Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    The Bluebird Sings For Me
    Dear Old Dixie
    Salty Dog Blues
    Martha White
    Ballad Of Jed Clampett

        Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys
        Bill Monroe - mandolin, Monroe Fields - bass, Joe Stuart - guitar,
        Jack Hicks - banjo, Kenny Baker - fiddle
    My Old Kentucky And You
    Uncle Pen
    Bluegrass Breakdown
    Muleskinner Blues
    Footprints In The Snow
    Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    Methodist Preacher
    I Saw The Light
    Goodbye Old Pal

(Each will open in a new window or tab.)

Added February 23, 2013

Back to Bean Blossom 1972

Back to Ivor Trueman Collection